Quantcast Layout Grid - Swtorui
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 03-03-2014, 07:23 PM   #1
wildcard
Zombie
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 1
Layout Grid

Anyone know if there's a windows program or an in-game way to overlay a grid when designing a UI? My OCD is getting the better of me.

Edit: Nevermind, really should have done did a search first. /facepalm
wildcard is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-13-2014, 10:00 AM   #2
Mr_Monkey
Zombie
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 1
http://www.swtorui.com/downloads/inf...lovisGrid.html
Mr_Monkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-07-2014, 11:09 AM   #3
relicpainting
Zombie
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 2
Doesn't work for me

Well sortof. I'd love for it to work correctly, I can get the keyboard shortcuts to work alright, but where or how do you access the radial dialog box for the grid size customization? I am one of those OCD players and need to get this going, today, hopefully it'll be resolved within an hour or two.
Thanks for eveyones time.
relicpainting is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go BackSwtorui » Layouts » Layout Help/Support » Layout Grid

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off